Meet Our Lenders

Forrest


Edward Palen

NMLS ID# 716368

Email: epalen@fsbforrest.com

Phone: (815) 657-8248


Michael Palen

NMLS ID# 716312

Email: mpalen@fsbforrest.com

Phone: (815) 657-8248


Fairbury


Zachery Palen

NMLS ID#: 1080144

Email: zpalen@fsbforrest.com

Phone: 815-692-4321


Onarga


Diane Ronna

NMLS ID# 718041

Email: dronna@fsbforrest.com

Phone: (815) 268-7351


Erie


Lori Possley

NMLS ID# 793185

Email: lpossley@eriestatebank.com

Phone: (309) 659-2245

Donna Roland

NMLS ID# 718092

Email: droland@eriestatebank.com

Phone: (309) 659-2245


Peoria Heights


Dave Swaringen

NMLS ID# 718140

Email: dswaringen@heightsbank.com

Phone: (309) 688-4475

Phil Dray

NMLS ID# 718101

Email: pdray@heightsbank.com

Phone: (309) 688-4475